Together, we will break new ground.

About Riverwood Healthcare Center

Staff

A Message from the CEO, Chad Cooper

At Riverwood Healthcare, our main focus is YOU—our patients.  Our Riverwood Governing Board of Directors, our healthcare practitioners and our entire staff is committed to making your patient experience the best it can be across our entire spectrum of care—from routine clinic visits, to diagnostic testing to specialty and inpatient care.

To serve the rural communities in our Northern Minnesota area, we have taken steps to ensure that medical care is conveniently located under our umbrella of three family practice clinics in Aitkin, Garrison and McGregor.

We are committed to delivering high quality healthcare and to ensuring patient safety. Please feel free to contact us at pr@riverwoodhealthcare.org with any comments or suggestions you may have about our services. I guarantee that you will get personal attention about any concerns or questions you may have.

We understand that you have options for your healthcare provider and we want Riverwood Healthcare Center to be your choice! Together, we will support your health and wellness through all life's stages.

Chad Cooper, CEO

View our 2013 Annual Report for Riverwood Healthcare Center.

Administrative Staff

  Chad Cooper
Chief Executive Officer

ccooper@riverwoodhealthcare.org
(218) 927-5175
Mark Heggem, MD
Chief Medical Officer

mheggem@riverwoodhealthcare.org
(218) 927-2121
Kristine Layne Kristine Layne
Chief Nursing Officer
klayne@riverwoodhealthcare.org
(218) 927-5521

 

Casey Johnson
Chief Financial Officer
cjohnson2@riverwoodhealthcare.org
(218) 927-5161

Jon Rauen 
Clinic Administrator
jrauen@riverwoodhealthcare.org
(218) 927-5506
 
Daryl Kallevig

Chief Information Officer
dkallevig@riverwoodhealthcare.org
(218) 429-3981
Jayne Anderson Jayne Anderson
Director of Quality & Risk
jlanderson@riverwoodhealthcare.org
(218) 927-5536
Cindi Hills
Director of Human Resources
 chills@riverwoodhealthcare.org
(218) 927-5587

 

 

© Riverwood Health Care Center. All rights reserved.
Site by Faster Solutions